Hvem er vi?

Vores dygtige team af medarbejdere er alle med til at sikre en professionel løsning til kunden.

12002FH - Frank Halle 

  • Frank Halle, Indehaver
    Mobil: 20 20 22 55
    Mail: Frank.halle@verisurepartner.dk

 Medarbejder:

 

  • Glenn Selbo, Sikringskonsulent
    Mobil: 31 66 80 11
    Mail: Glenn.selbo@verisurepartner.dk

facebook_1423924053098

 

  • Martin Halle, Sikringskonsulent
    Mobil: 20 45 55 77
    Mail: Martin.halle@verisurepartner.dk

IMG_3206

 

  • Rasmus Schellerup, Sikringskonsulent
    Mobil: 20 20 22 07
    Mail: Rasmus.Schellerup@verisurepartner.dk

12002FM - Flemming Mohrsen

 

  • Flemming Mohrsen, Sikringskonsulent
    Mobil: 20 20 22 77
    Mail: Flemming.j.mohrsen@verisurepartner.dk

PjMDBk7H

 

  • Per Thomsen, Sikringskonsulent
    Mobil: 30 70 22 55
    Mail: Per.thomsen@verisurepartner.dk